I mistakenly loaded a huge number of waypoints and although I can use "select all" to place check marks next to them oruxmaps oies not delete them when I click on the yeah can . Where is this file stored so I can delete it? Or is there some other way to reset?
- Cantidad de envíos : 13
Fecha de inscripción : 2012-10-15
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum